British Curry Awards
British Curry Awards

The annual British Curry Awards was held at The Grosvenor House Hotel in London on Sunday 21 Nov 2010 and has been recognising excellence in the industry since 2005 with this year’s competition attracting a record 67,000 public nominations.

List of winners

Most Innovative Restaurant – Chilli Pickle, Brighton

Best Newcomer – Mem Saab, Leicester

Scotland – Ashoka, Johnstone

North East – Spice Cube, Newcastle, North East

North West – Millennium Saagar, Isle of Man

Midlands – Lasan, Birmingham

South West – Rajpoot, Bath

South East – Aziz, Oxford

Wales – Bengal Dynasty, Shotton, Flintshire

London suburbs – Brilliant, Southall

Central London – Bombay Brasserie, Wimbledon

Posted by:Luxury Restaurant Guide

Luxury Restaurant Guide is the place to discover and book the finest dining experiences at all highly awarded restaurants throughout the UK. A must-visit site and FREE app for all food lovers. Subscribe to the Club, the largest fine dining club in the UK from just £10 per month, to receive instant rewards, insights and invitations from over 500 leading restaurants.

Leave a Reply